…there’s more!

People ask us “do you do flyers?”…

OtherProductsL

You know they’re handy… You know I’ll jump when you shout.

Bookmarks, banners, posters, flyers…

If you can make good use of more just give me a shout!

You’ve seen our bookmarks – taken home by readers, used with their favourite reads, by the bed on the sofa in the bus…
People ask us “do you do flyers?”… well yes yes yes. I’m more than happy to design and artwork from your brief, no matter how brief or detailed. I am of course used to adhering to corporate design guidelines.
Design: Our aim is for your material to be an effective tool that will engage with your prospective audience.

All at a most cost-effective price!

Let me know what you need?  A6-A5 flyers,  A4-A3 posters,  large-format, roller banners, or more…?  

JPR300I’m more than happy to supply cost-effective prices for the artwork, production and delivery of printed-media.

It’s what we do!  
If I can help please do give me a shout!
jules@bookmarkpeople.com
0116 210 1441

About bookmarkpeople

https://bookmarkpeople.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.